Spain F.C. Barcelona

more F.C. Barcelona football formations

0 comments / August 9, 2010

F.C. Barcelona players:

  • Diego Forlán
  • Kerzhakov
  • Dimitar Berbatov
  • Alessandro Del Piero
  • Paul Scholes
  • Cristiano Zanetti
  • Rafael Márquez
  • Philippe Senderos
  • Lee Cattermole
  • Gökhan Zan
  • Jussi Jääskeläinen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own F.C. Barcelona formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a F.C. Barcelona formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.