England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / May 12, 2011

Leicester City players:

  • Ricardo
  • Bruma
  • Miguel Vítor
  • Van Aanholt
  • Lamey
  • Smith
  • Wellens
  • Abe
  • Hélan
  • Vassell
  • Yakubu

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.