Poland WKS Slask Wroclaw

more WKS Slask Wroclaw football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2010

WKS Slask Wroclaw players:

  • Dudek
  • Bonera
  • Araujo
  • Pawelec
  • Arthur
  • Vukojevic
  • Abate
  • Zezinho
  • Di Santo
  • Aubameyang
  • De Camargo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own WKS Slask Wroclaw formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a WKS Slask Wroclaw formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.