Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • George Weah
  • Didier Drogba
  • Roger Milla
  • Samuel Eto'o
  • Yaya Touré
  • Augustine Okocha
  • Abedi Ayew "Pelé"
  • Taribo West
  • Noureddine Naybet
  • Rigobert Song
  • Thomas N'Kono

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.