Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2015

Independiente players:

  • Hilario Navarro
  • Clausen
  • Gaby Milito
  • Commisso
  • Carlos Enrique
  • Cambiasso
  • Roberto Acuña
  • Mancuello
  • Daniel Montenegro
  • Burruchaga
  • Germán Denis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.