Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / January 21, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Jaime Jiménez
  • Didac Vilà
  • Raúl Navas
  • Borja Ekiza
  • Lillo
  • Derek Boateng
  • Jon Errasti (c)
  • Abraham
  • Ander Capa
  • Javi Lara
  • Manu Del Moral

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.