Poland Wisla Plock

more Wisla Plock football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2010

Wisla Plock players:

  • Anthony Basso
  • Andre Luiz
  • Bogdan Shershun
  • Gaston Aguirre
  • Kelly
  • Randall Azofeifa
  • Mateusz Cetnarski
  • Helinho
  • Anderson Cueto
  • David Healy
  • Nwankwo Christian Kanu

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Wisla Plock formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Wisla Plock formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.