Colombia Boyacá Chicó FC

more Boyacá Chicó FC football formations

0 comments / January 24, 2015

Boyacá Chicó FC players:

  • Luis Estacio
  • Yesinguer Jiménez
  • Jhonny Mostasilla
  • Pedro Tavima
  • José Luis Díaz
  • Jeison Gordillo
  • Yesinguer Jiménez
  • Javier Sanguinetti
  • Francisco Rodríguez
  • Norman Cabrera
  • Juan Carlos Balanta

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Boyacá Chicó FC formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Boyacá Chicó FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.