National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / February 7, 2015

Korea DPR players:

  • 정필규
  • 임준식
  • 배철우
  • 강동우
  • 양원모
  • 정휘진
  • 박기태
  • 문병설
  • 김종혁
  • 한성준
  • 김재훈

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.