Fantasy Teams Fifa Team

more Fifa Team football formations

0 comments / February 10, 2015

Fifa Team players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Thiago Silva
  • Sergio Ramos
  • David Alaba
  • Phillip Lahm
  • Yaya Toure
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger
  • Angel Di Maria
  • Lionel Messi
  • Arjen Robben
  • Cristiano Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fifa Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fifa Team formation:

About this formation

Messi and Ronaldo are main scorers, Robben for crossing, Di Maria for supplying the strikers, Toure and Schweinsteiger for holding.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.