National Teams Bolivia

by FepeKiedis

more Bolivia football formations

0 comments / February 10, 2015

Bolivia players:

  • Tim Krul
  • Vincent Kompany
  • Raphäel Varane
  • Giorgio Chiellini
  • Daniele De Rossi
  • Yaya Touré
  • Alessandro Diamanti
  • Eden Hazard
  • Willian
  • Adem Ljajic
  • Sergio Agüero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Bolivia formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Bolivia formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.