Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / February 10, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • N. Ibañez
  • Y. Cabral
  • Alvarado
  • Voboril
  • G. Diaz
  • Cerro
  • Campi
  • N. Acevedo
  • O. Romero
  • W. Camacho
  • B. Fernandez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.