Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lopes
  • Omeruo
  • Bruma
  • Van Anholt
  • Wallace
  • Ruben Loftuschek
  • Olivier Torres
  • Ibe
  • Adama traore
  • Allilovic
  • St-maximain

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.