Scotland Aberdeen

by afimpel

more Aberdeen football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

Aberdeen players:

  • Kevin Bailey
  • Anton Fimpel
  • Michael Kelly
  • Bryan Yeo
  • Xavier Mamet
  • Zac Hau
  • George Lohse
  • Vince Lobo
  • Sean Resnick
  • Tom Bielski
  • David Schneeberger
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Aberdeen formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Aberdeen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.