Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • M. Neuer
  • T. Silva
  • S. Ramos
  • P. Lahm
  • Marcelo
  • T. Kroos
  • Xavi
  • A. Iniesta
  • L. Messi
  • C. Ronaldo
  • Z. Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.