Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Mandžukić
  • Sergio Aguero
  • Torres
  • Paul Pogba
  • Arda Turan
  • Marek Hamšík
  • David Silva
  • Tiago Mendes
  • Laurent Koscielny
  • Joao Miranda
  • Diego Godin
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.