Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2015

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • N. Vikonis
  • R. Torres
  • O. Henriquez
  • L. Ochoa
  • D. Machado
  • F. Vargas
  • J. Reina
  • D. Silva
  • F. Insua
  • J. Agudelo
  • F. Uribe
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.