Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Ansarifard
  • Olavide
  • Roberto Torres
  • Kenan Kodro
  • Merino
  • Loe
  • Javier Flaño
  • Echaide
  • Vujadinovic
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Roberto Santamaria

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.