Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Bravo
  • Godin
  • Thiago Silva
  • Marcelo
  • Cuadrado
  • Mascherano
  • Neymar
  • Di Maria
  • J. Rodriguez
  • Suarez
  • Tevez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.