Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / February 14, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur (K)
  • Aykut Demir
  • C.Medjani
  • Yusuf E.
  • J.Bosingwa
  • N. De Jong
  • Aytaç K.
  • M.Ekici
  • Erkan Z.
  • K.Mitroğlu
  • O.Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.