Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / February 14, 2015

FC Bayern München players:

  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Thomas Müller
  • Arjen Robben
  • Juan Bernat
  • Bastian Schweingsteiger
  • Mitchell Weiser
  • Xabi Alonso
  • David Alaba
  • Medhi Benatia
  • Dante
  • Manuel Neuer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.