Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / February 15, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • Neuer
  • Bessonov (dd)
  • Schulz (dc)
  • Jurgen Dorner (ds)
  • Stam (dc)
  • Rijkaard (m)
  • Nedved (cc)
  • Čajkovski (m)
  • Platini (trq c)
  • Bobek (sp)
  • Ronaldo (p)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.