Chile CD Cobreloa S.A.D.P.

more CD Cobreloa S.A.D.P. football formations

0 comments / February 15, 2015

CD Cobreloa S.A.D.P. players:

  • Luciano Palos
  • Miguel Sanhueza
  • Marco Hidalgo
  • Ricardo Martinez
  • Diego Silva
  • Cristian Gaitan
  • Jose Perez
  • Gustavo Cristaldo
  • Rodrigo Gattas
  • Ivan Ledezma
  • Santiago Barboza

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Cobreloa S.A.D.P. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Cobreloa S.A.D.P. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.