Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / February 15, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Recep Kıvrak
  • Carl Medjani
  • Aykut Demir
  • İshak Doğan
  • Bosingwa
  • Özer Hurmacı
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Mustapha Yatabare
  • Yusuf Erdoğan
  • Oscar Cardozo
  • Sefa Yılmaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.