Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • M. Djuric
  • K. Babacar
  • M. Niang
  • M. Salah
  • F. Guarin
  • F. Vazquez
  • C. Marchisio
  • S. De Vrij
  • S. De Maio
  • A. Lazaar
  • A. Mirante

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.