Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / February 18, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Hakan A.
  • Aykut D.
  • j.bosingwa
  • Musa N.
  • Fatih A.
  • C.medjani
  • Özer
  • Soner
  • Sefa
  • Erkan
  • Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.