Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Kiko Casilla
  • Marc Bartra
  • Alvaro Gonzalez
  • Jose Gaya
  • Anaitz Arbilla
  • Isco
  • Vincent Iborra
  • Nolito
  • Fabio Orellana
  • Alberto Bueno
  • Lionel Messi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.