Colombia CN Cúcuta Deportivo

more CN Cúcuta Deportivo football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

CN Cúcuta Deportivo players:

  • Bafetimbi Gomis
  • Oliver Giroud
  • Diego García
  • Vegeta
  • Yoann Gourcuff
  • Lucas Ocampos
  • Aly Cissokho
  • Laurent Koscielny
  • Maicon
  • Walter Samuel
  • Beto

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CN Cúcuta Deportivo formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CN Cúcuta Deportivo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.