Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Aduriz
  • Susaeta
  • Muniain
  • Unai López*
  • Mikel Rico
  • San José
  • Iraola/De Marcos
  • Balenziaga
  • Etxeita*
  • Laporte
  • Iraizoz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.