Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iago Herrerín
  • Etxeita
  • Gurpegui
  • Laporte
  • San José
  • De Marcos
  • Iraola
  • Mikel Rico
  • Beñat
  • Muniain
  • Kike Sola

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.