Germany 1.FC Nürnberg

more 1.FC Nürnberg football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2015

1.FC Nürnberg players:

  • Akinfeev
  • Van der Heijden
  • Maicon
  • Dodô
  • Nacho
  • Gomaa
  • Ravel Morrison
  • Massimo Bruno
  • Brahimi
  • Aubameyang
  • Pohjanpalo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own 1.FC Nürnberg formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a 1.FC Nürnberg formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.