Spain C. At. Osasuna

by xavii

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / February 20, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Santamaría
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Vujadinovic
  • Javier Flaño
  • Echaide
  • Miker Merino
  • Nekounam
  • José Garcia
  • Kodro
  • Roberto Torres
  • Nino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.