Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / February 21, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Willian José
  • Pedro
  • Natxo Insa
  • Eldin
  • Ruiz de Galarreta
  • Dorca
  • Fernández
  • Cabrera
  • Vallejo
  • Mario
  • Bono

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.