Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • L.Yashin
  • F.Beckenbauer
  • E.Figueroa
  • Cafu
  • P.Mardini
  • Falcao
  • J.Cruyff
  • Pele
  • C.Ronaldo
  • G.Best
  • Di Stefano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Dream Team All Time


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.