Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Jens Lehmann
  • Sol Campbell
  • Gary Neville
  • William Gallas
  • Jamie Carragher
  • Darren Fletcher
  • Gareth Barry
  • Tim Sherwood
  • Dennis Bergkamp
  • Carlos Tevez
  • Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.