Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / February 22, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Irureta
  • Navas
  • Añibarro
  • Bóveda
  • Lillo
  • Dani García
  • Borja
  • Saúl Berjón
  • Javi Lara
  • Arruabarrena
  • Lekic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.