Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / February 22, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Luan
  • Jesús Dátolo
  • Maicosuel
  • Leandro Donizete
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Patric
  • Pedro Botelho
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Jamerson
  • Víctor

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.