Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / February 25, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Hakan Arıkan
  • Medjani
  • Aykut Demir
  • Bosingwa
  • Constant
  • Fatih Atik
  • Ekici
  • Özer Hurmacı
  • Erkan Zengin
  • Sefa Yılmaz
  • Óscar Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.