Italy AS Roma

more AS Roma football formations

0 comments / February 26, 2015

AS Roma players:

  • Daniel De Sanctis
  • Rudby Yanga Mbiwa
  • Villu Castan
  • Alex Maicon
  • Amaru De Rossi
  • Jovino Nainggolan
  • Alejo Strootman
  • Enrique Pjanic Abarca
  • Gervinho Sosa
  • Brandon Iturbe
  • Matias Totti Rios

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AS Roma formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AS Roma formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.