Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / February 27, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Philippe Mexès
  • Cristian Zapata
  • Pablo Armero
  • Ignazio Abate
  • Michael Essien
  • Giacomo Bonaventura
  • Sully Muntari
  • Keisuke Honda
  • Hachim Mastour
  • Stephan El Shaarawy
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.