Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Diego Alves
  • Thiago Silva
  • Giorgio Cheillini
  • Nicolas Otamendi
  • Lars Bender
  • Dani Parejo
  • Santi Cazorla
  • Franck Ribery
  • Pablo Piatti
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
  • Stefan Kießling

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.