Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lev Yashin
  • F. Beckenbauer
  • P. Maldini
  • E. Figueroa
  • Z. Zidane
  • J. Cruyff
  • Maradonna
  • Beckham
  • Garrincha
  • Pele
  • Di Stefano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.