Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Mattia Perin
  • Aleksandar Dragović
  • Dejan Lovren
  • Juan Jesus
  • Matteo Darmian
  • Marcelo Brozović
  • Freddy Guarin (C)
  • Mateo Kovacić
  • Paulo Dybala
  • Mauro Icardi
  • Romelu Lukaku

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.