Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / March 2, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • S Ruffier
  • I Monreal
  • A Laporte
  • C Azpili
  • A Iturraspe
  • Javi Mtz
  • A Illarra
  • A Herrera
  • I Muniain
  • M Susaeta
  • F Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.