Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Sergio Asengo
  • Emiliano Velázquez
  • Carlos Gurpegi
  • Jonny
  • Roberto Rosales
  • Ivan Rakitic
  • Sergio Darder
  • Alberto Bueno
  • Pablo Piatti
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Luis Suarez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.