Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / March 7, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Etxeita
  • Gurpegui
  • Laporte
  • Iraola o De Marcos
  • Balenziaga
  • Beñat
  • M.Rico
  • Susaeta
  • Muniain
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.