Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / March 7, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto(nieuwe DM)
  • Nuytinck(Matthys)
  • Mijailovic(Heylen)
  • Acheampong/N'Sakala
  • VD Borre(Najar)
  • Dendoncker/Defour
  • Defour/Tielemans(Bastien)
  • Acosta(Kebano)
  • Najar/Kebano
  • Kawaya/Elyounoussi
  • Mitrovic(Iseka/Alvarez)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.