Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / March 9, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Diaz
  • Nervo
  • Balbi
  • Breintebruch
  • Gibbs
  • Bellocq
  • Villaruel
  • Toranzo
  • Gamarra
  • Montenegro
  • Wanchope Abila

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.