Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / March 10, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur K.
  • XxXxX
  • C.Medjani
  • J.Bosingwa
  • Ishak D.
  • Stephane Mbia
  • Aytaç K.
  • Marko Marin
  • Yunus Mallı
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • O.Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:

About this formation

Mbia, Yunus M. Kontratları bitiyor. Marko Marin de kiralık geziyor ! Mehmet Ekici'nin Yanında kendini bulabilir !!


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.