Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / March 10, 2015

Independiente players:

  • Lucas Albertengo
  • Claudio Riaño
  • Francisco Pizzini
  • Matias Pisano
  • Federico Mancuello
  • Diego Rodriguez
  • Nicolás Tagliafico
  • Gustavo Toledo
  • Víctor Cuesta
  • Emanuel Aguilera
  • Diego Rodriguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.